So Christ himself gave the apostles, the prophets, the evangelists, the pastors and teachers,  to equip his people for works of service, so that the body of Christ may be built up

~ Ephesians 4:11-12


Alex McCoy


Ian Hadfield

Sok Han Yong

Alistair Gibbs

Darren Pollock

Juliana Wong

Carol Strydom

Ryan Rudolph

Evan Brown

Lay Trustees (2018-19)
David Chui
Ronny To
Church Council (2018-19)

Alex McCoy (Vicar, ex-officio, Chairman)
Ian Hadfield (Associate Minister, ex-officio)
Eng-Lye Ong
Agnes Tso
David Chui (Trustee, ex-officio)
Ronny To (Trustee, ex-officio)
Alvin Liew
Andrew Poon
Daniel Chow
Fred Lochovsky
James Mak
John Mitchell
Maggie Wang
Mairin Hennebry
Matthew Shing
Usha Casewell


Committees (2018-19)

Finance and Management Committee
John Mitchell, Chairman

Buildings and Ground Committee
Daniel Chow, Chairman

Mission Committee
Tim Casewell, Chairman

Pastoral Staff
Children’s Ministry
Arlene Moran, Pastoral Worker
Rebecca Ong, Pastoral Worker

Migrant Workers Ministry
Arlene Moran, Pastoral Worker

Putonghua Ministry
Chriserbe Tang, Pastoral Worker

Diana Barnett, Pastoral Worker
Lisa Card, Pastoral Worker

Creative Ministries
June Lee, Associate Director

Youth Ministry
Charles Reid, Pastoral Worker

Ministry Support
June Lee, Ministry Support
Carrie Au-Yeang, Ministry Support

Administration and Support Staff

Michael Chan, Administration Manager
Kit Li, Assistant Manager (Administration)

Administration Team
Nancy Chong, Senior Administrator
Suey Yuen, Senior Administrator
Yuki Chan, Administrator

Communication Team
Jack Duffin, Graphic Designer
Keith Chan, Multimedia Staff Worker
Hon Cheung, I.T. and Multimedia Staff Worker

Caretaking and Security Team
Anthony Yeung, Caretaker and Gardener
Danny Fung, Caretaker
May Ng, Caretaker
Raymond Cheung, Caretaker
Ryan Law, Caretaker
Kwok-keung Lau, Security Guard
Zhenxiong, Liang, Security Guard